Worlds in Flux DVD

various lengths
A Semiconductor work by Ruth Jarman and Joe Gerhardt.
Released by Fat Cat Records

13 Semiconductor works on DVD in Europe/USA/Japan PAL + NTSC
Buy at: LUX.

Supported by Arts Council England. Released by Fat Cat Records.

lottery__black wide

1 Brilliant Noise
2 The Sound of Microclimates
3 Múm-Green Grass of Tunnel
4 Inaudible Cities
5 Strata
6 QT – qqq
7 Mini Epochs
8 Sonic Inc (extracts)
9 Digital Anthrax
10 Earthquake Films
11 Do You Think Science…
12 All the Time in the World
13 Double Adaptor – 200 Nanowebbers

Including 11 specially commissioned alternate Brilliant Noise soundtracks by:

Antenna Farm
Thomas Dimuzio
Robert Hampson
Iris Garrelfs
Our Brother The Native
Max Richter
The Twilight Sad
Cristian Vogel

10 page booklet with essay by Ken Hollings.

“Essential viewing if you have any interest in the converging worlds of audio and visual digital art. (Kultureflash)

“A jam packed DVD from one of the audio-visual world’s most intriguing acts – a must see. ” (Boomkat)

“Versatile but always coherent in style and visual options Semiconductor are definitively placed in our personal hall of fame of digital cinematic artists . ” (